After changing the slug or creating a new slug, an `Sorry, the page slug you provided is already taken.` error is thrown or my existing scheduler slugs are still attached to the old domain.
- When you re-auth with the new domain, a new Nylas account is created.
- Your slugs will still be attached to the old account with @abc.com. It is not possible to move them to the new account.
- If you want to keep the same slug names:
- Delete all slugs from the original Nylas account before creating them on the new account
- This is required because the slug name has to be unique.
- Support can delete the old slugs
Please sign in to leave a comment.