Scheduler slug is in use

Priyanka Gupta
Priyanka Gupta
  • Updated

After changing  But my existing scheduler slugs are still attached to the old domain. 

  • When you re-auth with the new domain, a new Nylas account is created.
  • Your slugs will still be attached to the old account with @abc.com. It is not possible to move them to the new account.
  • If you want to keep the same SLUG NAMES:
    • Delete all slugs from the Nylas original before creating them on the new account
    • This is required because the slug name has to be unique. 
  • Support can delete the old slugs

 

 

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.